London local (GMT +1:00) : 23/6/2017 18:05

Contact Us

Executive Officers

Dionisis Galiatsos
Managing Director
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.200 E-mail:dionisis@stglobe.com Maria Papathanassiou
Chief Executive Officer
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.212 E-mail:maria-papa@stglobe.com Dimitrios Tsapas
Contracts Manager
Tel:(+44)(0)207.877.0046E-mail:dimitrios-tsapas@stglobe.com

London Office - Owners

SPECIAL TOURS WHOLESALERS Limited
UNITED KINGDOM - London, Tower 42, 25 Old Broad Street, EC2N 1HN
Tel:(+44) 207.877.1993 Fax:(+44) 207.877.1994 E-mail:stw-uk@stglobe.com

Branches

Athens Offices
SPECIAL TOURS WHOLESALERS - D.V. GALIATSOS Ltd
Member of group SPECIAL TOURS WHOLESALERS Limited U.K.
GREECE - Athens, 1st Floor, 10, Fokionos & Ermou Str., 105 63 Athens
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.200 Fax:(+30) 210 32.38.349
(+30) 210 33.14.567
(+30) 210 32.41.730
(+30) 210 32.37.015
#1) WORLDWIDE RESERVATIONS E-mail:res-ww@stglobe.com Emergency phone:(+30) 6944418532
between 09:00-22:00 hrs (Greek local time).
SALES DEPARTMENT E-mail:sales@stglobe.com #2) GREECE
Athens, 2nd Floor, 36, Ermou Str., 105 63 Athens
R.D. DEPARTMENT E-mail:developers@stglobe.com #3) GREECE
Athens, 3rd Floor, 12, Fokionos & Ermou Str., 105 63 Athens
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT E-mail:administration@stglobe.com CONTRACTS DEPARTMENT E-mail:contracts@stglobe.com #4) GREECE
Athens, 2nd Floor, 11, Fokionos & Ermou Str., 105 63 Athens
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT E-mail:accounts@stglobe.com

Sales & Customer Support Department

Maria Dimou
Sales & Customer Support Manager
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.266 E-mail:Maria-Dimou@stglobe.com Panagiotis Vassilakos
Sales Manager
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.238 E-mail:pvassilakos@stglobe.com Manos Psathas
Sales Manager
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.234 E-mail:mpsathas@stglobe.com Maria Mavridi
Sales Manager
Tel:(+56) 966. 130.402  E-mail:maria-mavridi@stglobe.com

Research & Development

Hercules Koppas
R & D Manager
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.255 E-mail:Hercules-Koppas@stglobe.com

Products

Pantelis Kapetanakis
Products & Purchasing Manager
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.291 E-mail:Pantelis-Kapetanakis@stglobe.com Nana Spyropoulou
Operation Manager
Tel:(+30) 210.32.50.251
(+30) 210.32.77.245
E-mail:Nana-Spyropoulou@stglobe.com

Accounts

Dimitris Leonidas
Financial & Account Manager
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.237 E-mail:dimitris-leonidas@stglobe.com E-mail address for payments:payments@stglobe.com

Help Desk

George Chronis
R & D Executive Online Support
Tel:(+30) 210 32.77.239 E-mail:stol-support@stglobe.com